Author(s): Amy Reeder

Sci-Fi Fantasy

Following her triumphant reintroduction in the pages of Young Justice, the new Wonder Comics Amethyst miniseries follows a teenage Amy Winston as she embarks on a journey of self-discovery, new allies and deadly quests throughout Gemworld.


Amy Winston, also known as Princess Amethyst, returns to her magical kingdom to celebrate her 16th birthday in style. The only problem? Her kingdom is missing, her subjects have vanished, and none in the realm of Gemworld--not even her best friend, Lady Turquoise--remain loyal to her house Alone and dejected, Amy is forced to confront dark secrets and explore the farthest reaches of Gemworld in order to find clues. Follow Amethyst's mystical tour through astonishing crystalized kingdoms and encounter extraordinary creatures as she solves the mystery of her ransacked realm. Collects Amethyst #1-6


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781779507471
  • : DC Comics
  • : DC Kids
  • : 0.368317
  • : April 2021
  • : ---length:- '10.188'width:- '6.625'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Amy Reeder
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 152